Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)
Officers
President
Thor  Tandberg
310.733.9052 Cell
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Vice President
Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Secretary
Nathan  Fox
Treasurer
David  Ziebarth
714-362-5252 Phone
dpziebarth@gmail.com
Directors
Director, Membership Chairman
Robert  Shapiro
310-770-2230 Phone
robert@shapiros.org
Director, Tournament Chairman
Todd  Wade
toddewade@gmail.com
Director
Lee  Ross
scotuslee@gmail.com
Director, Rules Chairman
Marc  Dauber
310-713-0821 Cell
mldauber@aol.com
Director
Edward  Ferguson
818 679-6852 Cell
fergiegolf@yahoo.com
Director
Dermot  Connell
424-200-2161 Cell
dermotconnell@yahoo.com
Volunteers
Scrip Manager
Dave  Wexler
310-390-4718 Phone
davegolfwexler@gmail.com
Handicap Chairman
Fritz  Breidenbach
310.714.7580 Cell
afnpnj@gmail.com
MGA Team Captain
Steve  Harrold
323-646-2466 Cell
sjharrold1@aol.com
SCGA Saturday Team Captain
Bryan  Crocker
bryan.crocker@gmail.com
SCGA Thursday Team Captain
Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Golf Advisor (GAC), Parliamentarian
Richard  Agay
310-279-1237 Phone
agayrich@aol.com
Vendor Relations
Devesh  Purohit
310-344-8180 Cell
devesh.purohit@wfadvisors.com
Club Historian
John  Jones
rancho@johnjones.com
SCGA Representative
David  Gautreaux
310-390-4290 Phone
310-739-7225 Cell
dgautreaux3@gmail.com