Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)
Officers
President
Thor  Tandberg
310.733.9052 Cell
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Vice President
Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Treasurer
David  Ziebarth
714-362-5252 Phone
dpziebarth@gmail.com
Secretary
Bryan  Crocker
310-425-4614 Cell
bryan.crocker@gmail.com
Directors
Director, Handicap Chairman
Fritz  Breidenbach
310.714.7580 Cell
afnpnj@gmail.com
Director, Membership Chairman
Robert  Shapiro
310-770-2230 Phone
robert@shapiros.org
Director, MGA Team Captain
Steve  Harrold
323-646-2466 Cell
sjharrold1@aol.com
Director
Edward  Ferguson
818 679-6852 Cell
fergiegolf@yahoo.com
Director, TOC Chairman
Dermot  Connell
424-200-2161 Cell
dermotconnell@yahoo.com
Director, GOTY Chairman
Jon  Simon
310-962-1884 Cell
jonsimon@gmail.com
Volunteers
Scrip Manager
Dave  Wexler
310-390-4718 Phone
davegolfwexler@gmail.com
Club Historian
John  Jones
rancho@johnjones.com
Tournament Assistant
Todd  Wade
toddewade@gmail.com
Rules Chairman
Marc  Dauber
310-713-0821 Cell
mldauber@aol.com
Tournament Assistant
Matthew  Clair
310-559-5476 Phone
310-936-6812 Cell
mmclair031@gmail.com
 




The Best Golf and Tennis Brands at the Best Prices